The following were elected to the PEIMF committee at the 2015 Annual General Meeting

Kevin Powell, Ledbury Welding & Engineering

Deputy Chairman
Duncan Amos, MDM Services

Darrin Francis, TankCare

Technical Officer
Phil Monger

Anton Martiniussen, Elaflex

Mark Sluman, Lcm Environmental

Ian Burns, Fairbanks Environmental

Michelle King, Tokheim

Terry Moody, Gilbarco

Richard Henry, RM Pumps

Siobhan Keogh, Pumpwatch

Jacque Williams, Berry’s Technologies

Kirk Main, The Premier Group